The Fibro Show

The Fibro Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fibro Show.

THE FLARE | The Fibro Stigma & Your Health

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 742-1827

On tonight's episode of THE FLARE with Stacy Ihlenfeld, what happens when you have other health problems but the stigma of your fibromyalgia gets it the way? When doctors just won't listen, you have to be diligent. This is my story of knowing something else was wrong even though my doctors couldn't look past my fibromyalgia.

 
SHOW TIME ZONES: 7:00PM (PT) | 8:00PM (MT) | 9:00PM (CT) | 10:00PM (ET)
Tags:
fibromyalgia
health
wellness
self-help
advice
h:396231
s:4674213
archived

Comments

 comments