The Fibro Show

The Fibro Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fibro Show.

THE FIBRO SHOW | Fibromyalgia and Raising Children

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 742-1827

Living with a any chronic illness such as Fibromyalgia is a difficult task. What happens when we have children? How do we raise them when we are in pain and how do we find ways of coping through the process of the early years up until the teen years? On this episode of The Fibro Show we will discuss our hardships, triumphs and offer a few tips on how you can make your parenting experience the best with some tips to keep you motivated and emotionally strong. With your hosts Haullie Volker & Stacy Ihlenfeld and medical correspondant Stephanie Dawson.

SHOW TIME ZONES: 7:00pm (PT) | 8:00pm (MT) | 9:00pm (CT) | 10:00pm (ET)

Tags:
fibromyalgia
children
parenting
wellness
advice
h:396231
s:4644991
archived

Comments

 comments