Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Exchange - NBA Preview with Rey-Rey of The No-Look Pass

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The Exchange

The Exchange

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Exchange.
h:156837
s:2674829
archived

Dashing though the lane

Everyone in the building sees this play

O'er the center he goes

Bench guys laughing all the way

(PUT HIM ON A POSTER, SON!)

 

The lockout-delayed start of the NBA season has been much anticipated for weeks, in no short part thanks to rejuvenated franchises, a frenzied free agency and a mishandled trade cancellation.

 

Just days away from the five-game Sunday affair, Sumit & Jason host a special two-hour edition of The Exchange to parse through, point at and possibly laugh at all matters NBA. Even better, the guys go bi-coastal as they are joined by Rey-Rey, founder and editor of the ever popular site, The No-Look Pass.

 

Plenty to discuss, plenty to ponder and most of all, plenty opportunities for YOU to come through The Exchange. Hit the chat room, Tweet the hosts and call-in at 347-202-0247.

 

Early start time at 9PM Eastern/8PM Central/ 7PM Mountain/6PM Pacific.

Comments

 comments