Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"The Essence of My Love" ~Presents~ Preparing for Boaz

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Essence of Royalty

Essence of Royalty

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Essence of Royalty.
h:102736
s:2716319
archived

Goodevening, I would like to welcome you to "The Essence of My Love" your Romance & Relationship Radio, with your Host Michael Morefield.

Our topic this evening is "Preparing for Boaz" our Guest Speaker is Shawna Morefield. She is a Wife, Mother, Evangelist, Intercessor & Mentor, and Hostess.

Evangelist Morefield, will be sharing from her personal experience and as she have stood in the gap with other as they were waiting to be found.

Join me as I introduce to some and present to others, my lovely wife, Evangelist Shawna Morefield.

You may join us live by calling into 1 (347) 637-1509 and pressing 1 to speak here in the studio.

Please find below, your Time Zone.

8:30PM (PST), 9:30PM (MST), 10:30PM (CST) 11:30PM EST)...

Also, you may join us in the chat room, http://blogtalkradio.com/essenceofmylove.

Thank you for your continue prayers and support.

 

In His Service,

Michael & Shawna Morefield

Comments

 comments