Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Barbara Bednarz

THE ELVIS EXPERIENCE NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
EVERYTHING ELVIS, his life, music, spirituality and his long final chapter since he faked his death August 16, 1977

On-Demand Episodes

New title, nnew subjects, more fun...let's go... it's a gonna be diferent, but so good...so nostalgic! grab the popcorn and prime the memory for fun!! It's comin at ya! 3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern.... Yes,... more

The Elvis Experience Network is proud to present this special show to honor, salute, and thank all Veterans of our Armed Forces that have served so bravely in keeping this great nation safe. Thank you so much for your dedication, service... more

Comments

 comments