Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards w/ Charly Tate and The Steampunk Stompers

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:10119341
archived

Join me and co-host Jon Bon Jovial for more new indie music and talk.  This week's in-studio guests ae Charly Tate with her new pop tracks, plus Mark Pettey of The Seampunk Stompers with their own brand of 'Steampunk' jazz and show news.  And it's all FREE!  (NOTE:  We experienced unexplained audio problems with this show.  While it affects the 'host' voice, it does not seem to affect the rest of the show.  We hope that you will understand and that this does not detract too much from your enjoyment of the show.  Your comments are always welcome.)


Listen online Sunday on BlogTalkRadio at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/7pm GMT or ANYTIME on BlogTalkRadio on-demand.  New music and talk with the artists who make it.

Please RE-POST for your friends and "Follow" us here

Comments

 comments