Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The David Bowers Awards with Franc Robert, Nineball

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 945-7137

h:394291
s:6179611
archived

Join us as we break not one but THREE more exciting new CDs on our April Show!
Blues Rocker Franc Robert and rock bands Nineball and Evolove debut their new CD's
Also hit singer/songwriter Anthony Smith talks 'House Concerts' on Rockstar 101

AND I'll be adding a new feature especially for emerging indie artists who'd like to be on the show!
Sunday April 13 - 2PM EDT/ 11AM PDT/ 6PM GMT

Follow this page for details as they're announced and please RE-POST for your friends!

Comments

 comments