Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The David Bowers Awards 'Roots of Rock..', Original Stars

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 945-7137

h:394291
s:4967443
archived

Return with us now to those thrilling days of yesteryear ... the roots of rock'n'roll ...

With special guests The Coasters, The Crests, The Mystics, The Platters as well as 'Diamond' Dave Somerville, Jimmy Clanton and  OldiesPlus Internet Radio DJ Joe Troiano!

Listen Online Sunday July 7 
2pm Eastern/ 11am Pacific/  7pm GMT


Re-post and tell your friends ... get out your white bucks and poodle skirts and have a listening part ... the music's on us!

 

 

Comments

 comments