Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIS Prays For the Perkins and Belcher Families & Baby Zoe

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.
h:156052
s:4106841
archived

 

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE®  with your host AJ Jones would like you to join us for a night of prayer for all those affected by the tragic events in Kansas City over the weekend. 

We will cover the Perkins and Belcher families, the Kansas City Chiefs organization and most importantly little 3 month old Zoe who was left without her mother and father as result of this tragedy in sincere prayer.

Please join us at a special time Wednesday night 6:00 p.m. Central (7:00 p.m. Eastern & 4:00 p.m. Pacific)

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® is MORE THAN JUST THE SCORE!

Comments

 comments