Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIS Spotlights Mike Vick A Story of Forgiveness

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.
h:156052
s:4071195
archived

Have you ever wanted or needed forgiveness or have you had trouble forgiving others? Then you won't want to miss this episode of Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network with your host AJ Jones spotlights TODAY from 7:30-8:30pm Central (8:30-9:30pm Eastern & 5:30-6:30pm Pacific) as we spotlight the Mike Vick story as an example of FORGIVENESS, RESTORATION & REDEMPTION.

We'll also have scores, highlights, prayers for those who need, want or have trouble forgiving right here on Faith In Sports!

Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network TODAY from 7-8pm Central (8-9pm Eastern & 5-6pm Pacific) with AJ Jones is MORE THAN JUST THE SCORE!

Comments

 comments