FIS Spotlights Stevie Johnson and Roland Martin

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:156052
s:3985691
archived

Please join us as Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network with your host AJ Jones spotlights a few men of FAITH: WR Stevie Johnson of the Buffalo Bills & Roland Martin from CNN & the Tom Joyner Morning Show TODAY from 7-8pm Central (8-9pm Eastern & 5-6pm Pacific). Both will share their FAITH in a way that will certainly bless you!

We'll also have scores, highlights & words of encouragement right here on Faith In Sports!

Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network TODAY from 7-8pm Central (8-9pm Eastern & 5-6pm Pacific) with AJ Jones is MORE THAN JUST THE SCORE!
 

Comments

 comments