Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIS Spotlights Tonya Freeman Brown Beating Breast Cancer

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:156052
s:3924141
archived

October is "Breast Cancer Aweness" Month & Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network is bringing "back by popular demand" a young lady who is WINNING the battle against breast cancer & is not conforming "to the ways of the world" but is being transformed by the renewing of her mind during what she calls "Breast Wellness Aweness" Month TODAY from 7-8pm Central (8-9pm Eastern & 5-6pm Pacific) with your host AJ Jones. Her name is Tonya Freeman Brown & you do not want to miss her journey of FAITH!!!

We'll also have scores, highlights, plus "Sounds of Faith from the Locker Room" from Ray Rice, Michael Oher (The Blind Side) & Ed Reed of the Baltimore Ravens right here on Faith In Sports!

Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network TODAY from 7-8pm Central (8-9pm Eastern & 5-6pm Pacific) with AJ Jones is MORE THAN JUST THE SCORE!

Comments

 comments