Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIS Spotlights Tonya Freeman Brown A Breast Cancer Victor

  • Broadcast in Football
  • 0 comments
The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.
h:156052
s:3894543
archived

October is "Breast Cancer Aweness" Month & Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network wants to introduce you to a young lady who is WINNING the battle & is not conforming "to the ways of the world" but is being transformed by the renewing of her mind during what she calls "Breast Wellness Aweness" Month TODAY from 7-8pm Central (8-9pm Eastern & 5-6pm Pacific) with your host AJ Jones. Her name is Tonya Freeman Brown & all I can tell you is you do not want to miss her journey of FAITH!!!

As always, we'll have scores & highlights from the week in sports & more right here on Faith In Sports!

Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network TODAY from 7-8pm Central (8-9pm Eastern & 5-6pm Pacific) with your host AJ Jones is MORE THAN JUST THE SCORE!

Comments

 comments