The Brass Ovary

The Brass Ovary Psychic Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Got spiritual guts? Join Bohemian entertainment Sisters, Adrienne and Annie, for Underground Coffee humor, meditation, dream interpretation and Angel Guidance. As Life Counselors over 40 yrs each, Adrienne and Annie will encourage you to stand up for your self proud in 2011. Brass Ovary Men....enlightened sensitives not afraid of art, conversation and feelings are welcome. Kick off your shoes and get the scoop at the Brass Ovary Bohemian Coffee house.

On-Demand Episodes

Morning Angel Meditation with the Brass Ovary Sisters, Adrienne and Annie. Join for Bohemian Underground Coffee humor, music and live advice.

Get to the Gut of the Matter with the Brass Ovary Sisters, Adrienne and Ann Marie, over 80 yrs intuitive reading combined! Ask on anything life and spirit...pets and real estate unrest. Ann Marie tells about her recent spirit clearing at the old... more

Adrienne & Ann Marie, 80 yrs Master Tarot Channeling combined, give live advice on all things life and spirit. Feeling overwhelmed? Need a mental tune up? Join with coffee for accurate truth and straight to the gut accuracy. "{646}378-1981

SOURCE * Get 2 Radio Readings per call. What is your highest good? What does angelic light need you to know? Adrienne and Ann Marie have over 80 years intuitive reading combined. Call 646-378-1981

Enter the Goddess Realm of magnificent Tarot Empowerment Readings. Adrienne and Ann Marie have over 80 years reading experience combined and you receive 2 readings per call on love, career, family, pets or spirit. Coffee and laughter.
The Brass Ovary

Goddess Empowerment * Master Tarot Advice {646}378-1981

  • by The Brass Ovary
Time:10:30 AM Eastern, 9:30AM Central, 8:30AM Mountain, 7:30AM Pacific Location: B.T.R. Internet Radio Click here to listen with coffee For Free Mini Reading: (646) 378-1981 Enter the Goddess Realm of magnificent Tarot... more

Bohemian Wise Woman, Adrienne Austin, has over 40 years reading experience. Join for Underground readings, coffee and humor as Adrienne holds the fort alone today. Got spiritual guts? Call Adrienne. 646-378-1981

SOUND ISSUES: A & A get to the gut of your issue as two wild and fun live psychic advisers. Women with wisdom and love to spare and share with their audience. call in to the show and join the chat room to enjoy - FREE - over 80... more

Get 2 FREE Readings by 2 Professional Psychics. Get Psychic Diamonds of Advice! The Brass Ovary Sisters are two wild and fun women ready to share wisdom and love with their audience. call in to the show. join the chat room to... more

Adrienne & Annie are two wild and fun women with wisdom, love and 80 yrs psychic reading exp. Get 2 Equinox Readings per call. call in to the show and join the chat room to enjoy - FREE - professional brass ovary... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments