Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Secrets to Success in Film-SlingShot An Inside View" With Paul Lazarus

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Bottom Line Show LIVE

The Bottom Line Show LIVE

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Bottom Line Show LIVE.
h:323667
s:6468797
archived

Paul Lazarus, Director/Producer, has an over 30-year award-winning career directing, producing and writing film, theater and television.  Along with SlingShot, Lazarus has created numerous other documentaries with inventor Dean Kamen highlighting his Segway invention and his inspiring competition for students, FIRST robotics.    He directed and produced the independent feature, "Seven Girlfriends," starring Tim Daly and Melora Hardin.  Lazarus has directed many notable TV series including most recently "Pretty Little Liars” and “The Middle.”   Past shows include: “Ugly Betty,” "Friends," "Everybody Loves Raymond," "LA Law," “Psych” and "Melrose Place."   In the early 90s, he served as the Artistic Director of the historic Pasadena Playhouse.  A graduate of Dartmouth College, Lazarus apprenticed with the Royal Shakespeare Company in England.   

Join us for an exciting hour as we peel back the curtain with Paul Lazarus on the making of "SlingShot" The Dean Kamen Documentary!

WE GO LIVE AT 11:11 am PT/1:11 pm CT/2:11 pm ET to listen to the recorded broadcast go to TheBottomLineShowLive.com

Comments

 comments