Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Magic Template for Making Permanent Change

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Bottom Line Show LIVE

The Bottom Line Show LIVE

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Bottom Line Show LIVE.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-4001

h:323667
s:6258171
archived

We broadcast LIVE at 11:11 am PDT/1:11 pm CDT/2:11 pm EDT call in to our studio to ask our Guest or Host Questions at  (646) 478-4001

Join us and our Guest Alex Mandossian as he discusses:

5 questions to resolve ANY predicament you currently face (or face in the future) in your personal AND professional life. 

Since 1993, Alex Mandossian has generated nearly $400 million in sales and profits for his strategic alliance partners, clients and students on five 
continents.  His expertise is in electronic broadcast media such as tele-
seminars, webinars, podcasts and most recently, Google hangouts.


He has pioneered intertnet marketing innovations such as online audio 
(Audio Genreator-2003), online video (Instant Video Generator - 2004),
 crowd sourcing (Ask Database - 2005), Telesummits (irtual Seminar 
Week - 2006) and G+ Hangout Monetization (Hangout Marketing Secrets
- 2013).

Alex lifestime goal is to become the world's 1st "work-at-home" Billionair not 
in Net Worth, but by creating over one thousand other Internet marketing 
millionaires before his 77th birthday. He lives in Marin County, Ca and is a 
dedicated dad to his two young children, Gabriel and Breanna. 

Alex can be reached at http://marketingonline.com

Comments

 comments