The Bottom Line Show

The Bottom Line Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Bottom Line Show.

Secrets To Success On Line and In life with Mark Harris

  Broadcast in Entrepreneur

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-4001

We air at 11:11 am PDT/1:11 pm CDT/2:11 pm EDT FREE VIDEO

Mark Harris is CEO & Producer of Joint Venture Summits & has served hundreds of thousands of individuals, in all walks of life, throughout the nation, as an advisor, counselor, mentor, speaker, publisher, entrepreneur, inventor, and thought leader. However, he considers himself first, and foremost, a dedicated follower of The Creator, a loving husband, and Dad.

*Published one of the largest regional business newspapers in the United States,
*Founded two of the leading trade associations in the world and
*
The Broker Agent Council and built a membership base of over 500,000 in just a few short years.
*
Serves on numerous boards and advisory councils.
*
Has counseled tens of thousands of small business owners on building their businesses,
*
Has received several national and international awards in technology and has been awarded patents in over 25 countries.
*
And, as he likes to add… “but my best achievement of all... is being happily married for 22 years, and having all 11 of my children love to spend time with me!'

He has shared the stage with Steven Covey, Michael Gerber, Mark Victor Hansen, and many others...

Join us today as Mark shares his secrets to success on line and in LIFE!

Full Bio Join us for a HangOut On Air right after the radio show at https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/c36t84shglc5id3qksj6h0vqg8k

 

Tags:
secrets to success
online secrets and tactics
joint venture summit
entrepreneur success strategies
online traffic
h:323667
s:6244049
archived

Comments

 comments