Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode # 3 - Richard Bertrand & Manny Gamburyan

  • Broadcast in MMA
The Big Perm Show

The Big Perm Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Big Perm Show.

NEW TIME !! 8 p.m. central / 9 p.m. eastern / 6 p.m. pacific

This week we'll be speaking with fight judge extraordinaire Richard Bertrand.

Mr. Bertrand started training in martial arts at the age of 7. He trained in Judo, Kickboxing, and Boxing.

Mr. Bertrand has judged MMA as a pro in England, Ireland, Germany, Canada, and many states across the USA.

Events worked: UFC, Strikeforce, WEC, K1 Dynamite USA, Elite XC, IFL, Gladiator Challenge, Absolute Fighting Championship, Raze MMA Fight Night, Real Fighting Championships, Combat Fighting Championships, and others.

Also, Manny Gamburyan will be joining us as well to talk about his upcoming fight August 4th vs. Michihiro Omigawa @ UFC on FOX 4.