Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Inaugural Episode - Jacob " Stitch " Duran

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
The Big Perm Show

The Big Perm Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Big Perm Show.
h:321593
s:3367325
archived

Our featured guest for this episode will be, undoubtedly, the best cutman in the business.... Jacob " Stitch " Duran.
 
Be sure to tune in every Monday night @ 10 p.m. Central / 11 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. Pacific to catch up on all the news and interviews. 

Comments

 comments