Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Android After Dark Episode #26

  • Broadcast in Gadgets



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HashtagAndroid.

I've been broadcasting via internet for a few years now... during that time I've tried many different formats and content types. Nothing I've ever done is nearly as much fun as Android After Dark.

What is Android After Dark? Simple... your favorite Android personalities getting tore up on air in an uncensored format.

Android After Dark is for mature audiences only.

Uncut, uncensored, and a hell of a lot of fun. Join myself, SassiBob, Jeff "Azreinoch" Smith, Ken Kyger (R2DoesInc), Steve Smith, and Stephen Bird as we talk all about the latest in Android... interspaced with multiple shots of our favorite liquors. We go live at 7PM Pacific (10PM Eastern) at RootzWiki.com/Live

If you are easily shocked by foul language, multiple mentions of bodily functions, and the occasional discussion about what two consenting adults do behind closed doors... then this isn't for you.

But, if you like to see what we're like when we are partying hard... well, you've got to check us out.


Grab your favorite bottle of booze and plan on getting tore up with us. Drunken calls during the show are highly encouraged.

7PM Pacific/10PM Eastern/0200 UTC at www.RootzLive.com