Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

thedean

www.MANMINDSET.com DATING SHOW FOR MEN

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
This show is to help men (married or single) understand the ins and outs of meeting dating and marrying women. Its time to man up and take the hill. Get your balls out her bag and Man the F up!

Upcoming Broadcasts

We are talking about what is the right thing to do as a man in all instances!! Man up!!!!
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Rutgers University studied hundreds of couples in love and found that the human body knows within one second whether someone's physically attractive or not. We might not realize it, but our brains make incredibly accurate and... more

tba

tba

The Greg Doss: Focusing on Remedy, every Tuesday night at 8:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm PST! The Dj Sqwyd Show: Getting To the Point! 9:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm PST! Following Greg Doss! The Call-in Number for the Shows is (347) 838-8420 OR... more

BECOME HIS WIFE NOT HIS BOOTY CALL: Wife Training 101 All the things you have learned about love in the past are limiting your ability to achieve the love you deserve, because in most instances you only get pieces of the puzzle. The odd... more

Doing things half ass

You think you want to swing? Do you daydream about having two girls at once? Do you want to see your girlfriend with another woman? Maybe you want to see her with another man while you take on another woman and join in for sloppy... more

TBA

tba

May 12, 2015: Greg Doss Show! Open Forum!!! Call and discuss whatever is on Your Mind. I got another case dismissed, but didn't say a word…. Common Law Style of Living vs. Today's Way of Doing Things (Public vs Private) DJ... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments