Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Human Experience - Revealed in the Four Suits of the Deck

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 1 comment
The Mystic Oracle

The Mystic Oracle


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Mystic Oracle.
As human beings, we are emotional, mental, physical, and spiritual -- and all four realms are unique in making us who we are. The four suits of the card deck; the hearts, clubs, diamonds, and spades are wisdom keepers that reveal all of the attributes, shortcomings, challenges, opportunities, and wisdom of these four realms of the human experience.