Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Is it The End, No!!! Its A Brand New Beginning!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
The YAY Team

The YAY Team

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The YAY Team.
h:266425
s:4118117
archived
December 21, 2012 - A date which many have feared signifies the end of the world, however, that's not the case.  On that auspicious date, the Earth comes into alignment with the center of the Galaxy for the first time in 25,625 years.  As it crosses the threshold from Dec. 21 into Dec. 22nd, we formerly enter into the Golden Age of Aquarius, while moving further up the spiral of awareness. Each time a civilization reaches this point of awakening, a new light comes forth which allows for unprecedented personal and world growth on a mass scale.  Please join Suze and Gary as we discuss the reasons for this very special event and why it is truly, not the end, but a grand new beginning for all of us!  As always, we welcome your calls and look forward to hearing from you. 619-638-8484  10 pm EST9 pm CST, 8 pm MST,  7pm PST. If you can't make the show, be sure to listen to us in the archives at www.sedonatalkradio.com/the-yay-team

Comments

 comments