Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Gridiron Gurl w/ Tee Nichelle- Divisional Playoff Weekend

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
SportzfamRADIO

SportzfamRADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SportzfamRADIO.
h:444609
s:5923907
archived

The playoffs are heating up and so is tonights show! Tee Nichelle goes in depth about this weekends divisional matchups, and she also has special guest, Carolina Panthers Quality Control Coach Vincent Pride on the airwaves to give us the scoop on how the Panthers are preparing for a highly anticipated rematch against the San Francisco 49ers. Its a show you dont want to miss so make sure you tune in or call in at 347-945-7086 7p ET (6p CT, 5 MT, 4p PT)!! 

Comments

 comments