Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Gridiron Gurl w/ Tee Nichelle-Wild Card Weekend

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
SportzfamRADIO

SportzfamRADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SportzfamRADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

h:444609
s:5881919
archived

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! Tee Nichelle is back for 2014 and what better way to kick off the New Year then with Wild Card Weekend so we def need you to call in and get in on the debate! On tonight's show, Tee will get into wild card weekend, examine the matchups, and make her predictions. Also, should there be an extended playoff spot? Jerry Jones thinks so, and we have to recap some of those AMAZING BCS Bowl Games...DONT MISS IT!!  7p EST (6p CT 4p PT) 347-945-7086 

Comments

 comments