The New Reality For Police Unions - Adapt or Die!

Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(888) 557-6604

h:322937
s:3771337
archived
POLICEPAY Network

POLICEPAY Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow POLICEPAY Network.

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 27, 2012

LIVE Broadcast  From San Francisco, California

Directly From The Last Day Of The California Seminars

9:00 AM -  11:00 AM Pacific

10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon Mountain

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central

12:00 Noon - 2:00 PM Eastern 

9:00 - 9:30  J. Ted Hunt - "Back To The Future"

9:30 - 10:00 Ron York - "How To Survive Tsunami"

10:00 - 10:30  Ron DeLord - "Adapt or Die"

10:30 - 11:00 Panel Discusion - Hunt, DeLord, and York

Comments

 comments