The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
we will be talking about reality tv shows , but will also have other real life thing to share with the fans of reality tv! We are more then a reality talk show , we are RAD REALITY ! List of Past Guest(on now live and here) Erika Landin -Big Brother Michelle Costa - BB April Dowling -BB Jesse Godderz -BB Keesha Smith -BB Renny Martin -BB Jeff Conaway and Vikki Lizzi Nikki O'Connell -Momma Boys Heather Chadwell - Rock of Love 1, vh1 reality tv Alex Coladonato -BB Kail Harbick -BB Billy Gracia-Surivor Paul Wayne - singer Josh and Ashley -Tool Academy Todd Herzog -Survivor Paula DaSilva -Hell's Kitchen Chef Ji -Hell's Kitchen Howie Gordon -BB6 Brian Hart- BB10 Michael"cowboy" ellis- BB5 Bunky - BB 2 David and Mary -The Amazing Race Mr Terrific -Pro Wrestler and Founder of ETC Colleen Cleek-HK Chelsia Hart - BB9 Ken and Tina Greene - The Amazing Race Alex Boylan - Around the World for Free and Winner of TAR 2 Jack Owens BB4 Scott "Savage "Long bb5 Amy bb3 Jessica BB8 Monica BB2 Eric "AP" BB8 Ivette- BB6 Ollie -BB10 Rachel BB6 Jonny Fairplay Survivor James Rhine BB6 / ALL - STARS Ronnie BB11 Korie of Rock of Love 2 / Graciously Vain Marvin BB5 April BB6 Lydia bb11 Michele -BB11 Amanda of HK6 Jim of HK6 Amanda - BB9 Russell - bb11 Chima -BB11 Shelia -BB9 Krista-BB2 Casey of BB11 Jeff of BB11 Jordan of BB11 Nat of BB11 Laura of BB11 Sandy of Survivor RAY of New Member of GV3 Dan and Andrew of TAR 13 Wes Hayden of The Bach and Country Singer Matty Whitmore of Survivor Robert Hesse of Hell's Kitchen 5/6 Tek Hell's Kitchen 6 Shellay Biggest Loser 6 Helen Biggest Loser 7 WINNER Shannon Biggest Loser 7 (Helen Daughter) Sione Biggest Loser 7 Bill Biggest Loser 4 Winner Ed and Heba Biggest Loser 6 (Heba Winner of the 100,000) Colleen Biggest Loser 6 Marcia of Rock of Love 3 /Charm School/I Love Money Kathy of Fan vs Favorite Survivor Tracy of

Upcoming Broadcasts

THURSDAY 10/23/2014 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host BIG MIKE and ***Special Guests DIANE OGDEN -Survivor Africa *and* KATHY SLECKMAN - Survivor Micronesia Fans vs Favs to recap #SurvivorSanJuanDelSur - Blood vs. Water! It will be a blast to have two amazing Survivor women from different seasons join with their perspectives on the current season! Mike has met them both and has great stories to share, so this is going to be a FUN SHOW! Since 2002, MICHAEL "BIG MIKE" ALLBRIGHT has been meeting and interacting with Survivor contestants at charity events, live finales and at parties, etc. around the United States. No fan in the entire WORLD has met more cast members (391) than Big Mike. He is a true insider who is fascinated by all aspects of the show and is always seeking to find out more information and background about Survivor. Big Mike has Outwitted, Outplayed and Outlasted his competition and is now known and beloved by nearly every player in the show's history, and many of the people behind the creation of show including Russ Landau, Monty Brinton, Jesse Jensen, Lynne Spielman, Jeff Probst, and even Mark Burnett himself! Call in every Thursday night to discuss each episode, talk w/ BIG MIKE, and any Special Guests at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link to join us in our Live Chat Room too! Cherry Garcia and Paul from Mn. will be there to Co-Host each show. Let's talk #SURVIVOR! ***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

MONDAY 10/20/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Special Guest: DERRICK LEVASSEUR - BIG BROTHER 16 WINNER!!! HOST MICHELLE... more

FRIDAY 10/17/14 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT - The Amazing Race 2nd Pitstop Show w/MARY and DAVID CONLEY (TAR 10 and 11 All-Stars)!!! Join us for THE AMAZING RACE 2ND PIT STOP SHOW where we recap and discuss one of... more

THURSDAY 10/16/2014 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host BIG MIKE ALLBRIGHT And ***Special Guest: GRETCHEN CORDY (Survivor Borneo - season 1!) to recap #SurvivorSanJuanDelSur -... more

MONDAY 10/13/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BB 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guest: JOCASTA ODOM (BB16)!!! Host MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes JOCASTA ODOM (BB16)... more

FRIDAY10/10/14 at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT/ 7:00pm PT - The Amazing Race 2nd Pit Stop Show w/MARY and DAVID CONLEY (TAR 10 and 11 All-Stars)! Join us for THE AMAZING RACE 2ND PIT STOP SHOW where we recap... more

THURSDAY 10/09/2014 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host BIG MIKE ALLBRIGHT And some possible *Surprise Special Guests* to recap #SurvivorSanJuanDelSur - Blood vs. Water! Since 2002,... more

MONDAY 10/06/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BB 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guest: ***HAYDEN VOSS (BB16)!! Host MICHELLE COSTA returns to Manic Mondays and it's sure to be... more

FRIDAY 10/03/14 at 9:30pm ET/ 8:30pm CT/ 6:30pm PT - The Amazing Race 2nd Pitstop Show w/MARY and DAVID CONLEY (TAR 10 and 11 All-Stars) and Special Guests: TOM ROCK and TERRY COSENTINO (TAR 10)!! Join us for... more

THURSDAY 10/02/2014 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host BIG MIKE ALLBRIGHT And some possible *Surprise Special Guests* to recap #SurvivorSanJuanDelSur - Blood vs. Water! Since 2002,... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments