Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Sp. Guest: DENISE MARTIN (Survivor China)!!!

  • Broadcast in Television
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:11347375
archived

MONDAY 05/20/19 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: DENISE MARTIN (Survivor China)!! MICHELLE is SO Excited to have DENISE join us tonight to talk about the #SurvivorEdgeOfExtinctionFinale! DENISE MARTIN played an AMAZING Survivor game in China, making it all the way to the Final 4! She's a very strong, independent woman who is a Second Degree Black Belt in American Kenpo Karate & recently opened her own Karate School! We can't wait to hear her opinions on the #Cast, #Theme #Twists, #Blindsides, and the #Winner of #Survivor38! It's been another Amazing Season of #Survivor! Somehow, #JeffProbst, #Casting and #ThemeDevelopers/#Writers at #CBS always seem to find a great #Theme, a great #Cast and a way to change the game up just enough to keep it fresh and interesting! That keeps us coming back for more, season after season! And even though they're about to launch their 39th season this fall, we're always kept on the edge of our seats, holding our breath as the #TribalCouncils are getting crazier and crazier! As always, we love to hear from the fans! What was your opinion of #EdgeOfExtinction? And, are you looking forward to Survivor 39, #IslandOfTheIdols? We want to hear your thoughts! Call in at 1-347-237-5506 to talk to MICHELLE and DENISE on air! Please press the #1 key on your phone once you're on our switchboard. That lets us know you're ready to join us on air. It's going to be a FUN Show! Hope You can make it!

 

Comments