Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Guests: JOEL LEFEVRE & BUNKY MILLER!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:9775307
archived

MONDAY 01/30/17 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guests: JOEL LEFEVRE (BBCA4) and BILL "BUNKY" MILLER (BIG BROTHER 2)!! MICHELLE is absolutely Thrilled to have JOEL and BUNKY on #ManicMondays! In our 1st Segment, from Big Brother Canada 4, JOEL LEFEVRE will join MICHELLE from 7:15 to 7:45 to talk about what he's been up to lately and have some fun! Then, in our 2nd Segment, BILL "BUNKY" MILLER from Big Brother season 2 will join us and we always have a great time with BUNKY! Both of our guests will also be attending #RealityRally in April and will speak about how important this Amazing Charity Event is to each of them, and how you can donate, attend the event, etc! Do you have questions you'd like to ask JOEL or BUNKY? As always, fans are encouraged to participate! There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to chat with MICHELLE, JOEL and BUNKY on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

Comments

 comments