Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Guests: JASON SZABO & BILL WYNKOOP!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:9761203
archived

MONDAY 01/23/17 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guests: JASON SZABO (NAKED AND AFRAID) and BILL "KOOP" WYNKOOP (HELL'S KITCHEN)!! Michelle is SO excited to bring TWO Special Guests to #ManicMondays! In our 1st Segment, JASON SZABO from NAKED AND AFRAID will join MICHELLE from 7:15pm to 7:50pm to talk about what it was like to be out in the jungles of Guyana, where he completed 21 days being Naked and Afraid! And in our 2nd Segment, (from 7:50pm to 8:20pm) BILL "KOOP" WYNKOOP will join MICHELLE to talk about how he began as a kitchen manager before going on HELL'S KITCHEN 16 where his signature dish was surf and turf! Both of our guests will also be going to #RealityRally 2017 and will discuss how attending this amazing Charity Event is so important to them! Do you have questions you'd like to ask JASON or KOOP? As always, fans are encouraged to participate! There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to chat with MICHELLE, JASON and KOOP on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

 

Comments

 comments