Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"MIKE ON THE MIC" w/MIKE ALLBRIGHT #SurvivorMillenialsVsGenX & BOB CROWLEY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:9657107
archived

THURSDAY 12/08/16 at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host MIKE ALLBRIGHT and Special Guest: BOB CROWLEY (Survivor Gabon *Winner)!! MIKE is so excited to have BOB CROWLEY join him on #MikeOnTheMic to recap the big double #TribalCouncil episode titled "Slayed The Survivor Dragon" where we'll see the Castaway count go down from 8 to 6! After another wild tribal last week, and another #HiddenImmunityIdol flushed out, how do you think the remaining players will regroup? Does #Survivor have new twists to reveal that we haven't seen on any other season, or will tonight and next week's finale play out as we are all accustomed to?  What two #Castaways do you think will be voted out tonight? It's the battle to the finish, with next week being the finale of #SurvivorMillenialsVsGenX so this episode should offer us plenty to talk about tomorrow night! #LetsTalkSurvivor There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to talk to MIKE and BOB on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host. ***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!*** 

Since 2002, MICHAEL ALLBRIGHT has become the #1 Survivor fan in the world and has met 448 cast members! He's Outwitted, Outplayed and Outlasted his competition and is now known and beloved by nearly every player in the show's history, and many of the people behind the creation of show including Russ Landau, Monty Brinton, Jesse Jensen, Lynne Spillman, Jeff Probst, and even Mark Burnett himself!

 

Comments

 comments