Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"MIKE ON THE MIC" w/HOST MIKE ALLBRIGHT #SurvivorMillenialsVsGenX

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:9588047
archived

THURSDAY 11/03/16 at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host MIKE ALLBRIGHT to recap last night's episode of #SurvivorMillenialsVsGenX titled "I Will Destroy You!" What do you think of Figgy going last week? What do you think of David sharing info that he has the #HiddenImmunityIdol with Zeke? How do you feel about Michaela's response at the reward challenge to Figgy being voted out last week? What do you think about the #ChallengeBeast Michaela getting voted out last night? Will another #ImmunityIdol be found, and by who? #LetsTalkSurvivor There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to talk to MIKE on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host. 
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!*** 

Since 2002, MICHAEL ALLBRIGHT has become the #1 Survivor fan in the world and has met 447 cast members! He's Outwitted, Outplayed and Outlasted his competition and is now known and beloved by nearly every player in the show's history, and many of the people behind the creation of show including Russ Landau, Monty Brinton, Jesse Jensen, Lynne Spillman, Jeff Probst, and even Mark Burnett himself!

Comments

 comments