Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"MIKE ON THE MIC" w/MIKE ALLBRIGHT #SurvivorMillenialsVsGenX and NEAL GOTTLIEB!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:9568757
archived

THURSDAY 10/27/16 at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host MIKE ALLBRIGHT and Special Guest: NEAL GOTTLIEB (Survivor Kaoh Rong)!! MICHAEL is thrilled to have NEAL join him on #MikeOnTheMic to recap the latest episode of #SurvivorMillenialsVsGenX and to find out what NEAL has been up to lately too! This episode is titled "The Truth Works Well"! Last week, in "Idol Search Party", we saw the 2 original tribes split into 3 new tribes. The Vanua tribe, with 5 members, were the 1st to go to tribal council after the new split and CeCe was voted out 4-1. What tribe would YOU chose to be on? What #Survivor do you think has been playing the best game so far? Will another #HiddenImmunityIdol be found, and by who? #LetsTalkSurvivor There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to talk to MIKE and NEAL on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!*** 

Since 2002, MICHAEL ALLBRIGHT has become the #1 Survivor fan in the world and has met 447 cast members! He's Outwitted, Outplayed and Outlasted his competition and is now known and beloved by nearly every player in the show's history, and many of the people behind the creation of show including Russ Landau, Monty Brinton, Jesse Jensen, Lynne Spillman, Jeff Probst, and even Mark Burnett himself!

 

Comments

 comments