Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MANIC MONDAYS Hosted by LYDIA TAVERA (BB11)!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:9492561
archived

MONDAY 09/26/16 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT LYDIA TAVERA (BIG BROTHER 11) Hosts THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW!! Host MICHELLE COSTA is still in Las Vegas, so it is Our Pleasure to have LYDIA ROSE fill in for her on #ManicMondays this week! LYDIA attended the BIG BROTHER 18 FINALE PARTY and has a lot she can share with us about the BB18 House Guests she met, the party itself, and more! We always enjoy having LYDIA with us and now we're going to have a Blast hearing her opinions on who won Big Brother 18, who won America's Favorite Player, and how they did it! We'd like to hear from you too! #LetsTalkBigBrother! As always, fans are encouraged to participate! There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to chat with LYDIA on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

Comments

 comments