Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE #BB18 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/Host Michael "Cowboy" Ellis & JENN CITY (BB14)!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:9190645
archived

THURSDAY 08/11/2016 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 07pm PT Join us for The BIG BROTHER 18 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BIG BROTHER 5 runner-up!) and Special Guest: JENNIFER "JENN CITY" ARROYO (Big Brother 14)!! MICHAEL is so excited to have JENN CITY join him to chat about the exciting #DoubleEviction episode of #BigBrother18 tonight immediately after it airs on #CBS! As it begins, Victor is #HOH. Michelle and Zakiyah were put up for #Eviction. Paulie had the chance to take Zakiyah off the block when he won the #POV, but he didn't! For the 1st time, #PandP seem to have different targets, so who has the upper hand with the #Executives and the rest of the #HouseGuests? Who will be evicted tonight and will they have the #RoundTripTicket when they meet #JulieChen on stage? Who will be the 2nd #HOH? Who will be #Nominated? Who will be the 2nd person #Evicted? Who do You want to win the next #AmericasCarePackage? #LetsTalkBigBrother with MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS and JENNIFER "JENN CITY" ARROYO!  As Always, Fans are invited to join in and there are 2 ways to do that: Call in to talk with MICHAEL and JENN CITY on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can listen online and chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

Comments

 comments