Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Special Guests: NICK & PHIL PAQUETTE BBCAN4!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:8974361
archived

MONDAY 06/13/16 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) Hosts THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guests: NICK and PHIL PAQUETTE (BBCAN4 WINNERS)!! MICHELLE COSTA is SO Excited to have NICK and PHIL PAQUETTE - The WINNERS of BBCAN4 join her on #MANICMONDAYS!! They were one of the big #Twists of the #BBCAN4 season, and even with the chips stacked against them in the #BBCANGRAND, they played their game just right to make it all the way to the end and win it ALL! MICHELLE, NICK and PHIL will chat about the #Cast, the #Twists, the #Competitions, the #Alliances, the #Drama, and of course, what it was like to WIN Big Brother Canada 4! As always, we want to hear your questions or comments! Call in to chat with MICHELLE, NICK and PHIL! There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to chat with us on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

Comments

 comments