Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"MIKE ON THE MIC" w/MIKE ALLBRIGHT #Survivor w/CAROLYN RIVERA & GILLIAN LARSON!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:8837935
archived

THURSDAY 05/12/16 at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host MIKE ALLBRIGHT and Special Guests: CAROLYN "MOMMA C" RIVERA (Worlds Apart) and GILLIAN LARSON (Gabon)!! Host MIKE ALLBRIGHT is Thrilled to Welcome CAROLYN "MOMMA C" RIVERA and GILLIAN LARSON to the #MikeOnTheMic Show to chat and let us know what they've been up to lately! Then they will all #Recap the latest episode of #SurvivorKaohRong and discuss this season's #Cast, #Twists, #HiddenImmunityIdols, and of course....the #Blindsides too! GILLIAN LARSON will also share the final statistics on another very successful #RealityRally, along with the dates for next year's event! We're down to the Final Five in this season of #Survivor! If you have questions or comments and would like to chat with MIKE, CAROLYN and GILLIAN, there are 2 ways to join us: Call in to join us on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!*** 

Since 2002, MICHAEL ALLBRIGHT has become the #1 Survivor fan in the world and has met 431 cast members! He's Outwitted, Outplayed and Outlasted his competition and is now known and beloved by nearly every player in the show's history, and many of the people behind the creation of show including Russ Landau, Monty Brinton, Jesse Jensen, Lynne Spillman, Jeff Probst, and even Mark Burnett himself!

 

Comments

 comments