Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE AMAZING RACE 2ND PIT STOP SHOW w/Host LOUIE STRAVATO (TAR16)

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:8468339
archived

SUNDAY 03/13/16 at 7pm ET/6pm CT/ 4pm PT Join us for THE AMAZING RACE 2nd PIT STOP SHOW w/Host LOUIE STRAVATO (TAR 16)!! If you LOVE #TheAmazingRace, and you love to hear behind the scenes info, this show is for you! LOUIE STRAVATO from season 16 of TAR explains what REALLY happens on the #Detours, #Roadblocks, #FastForwards, #UTurns, #SpeedBumps and #PitStops while recapping each incredible episode of The Amazing Race! #TAR is a show that takes us around the world, with breath-taking views and a taste of other cultures, all while an intense competition is taking place between 11 teams of two and this season at least 1 member of the duo is an internet sensation! We all have our favorite teams! It's a blast to talk about what takes place on each leg of the race with fans who follow the show just like you do! *You never know who might be on LOUIE'S show! He often invites TAR Alumni as Special Guests, and fans are always invited to participate too! Just dial 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down the page to our Live Chat Room where you can talk to us during the show too! There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to chat with us on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

Comments

 comments