Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"MIKE ON THE MIC" w/HOST MIKE SKUPIN #SurvivorSecondChance

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:8066235
archived

THURSDAY 11/12/15 at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host MIKE SKUPIN (Survivor Austraiian Outback and Philippines) and Special Guests: TROY "TROYZAN" ROBERTSON (Survivor One World) and TRACY HUGHES WOLF (Survivor Micronesia)!! 

Yes, we have a new "Mike" behind the "Mic" tonight as MIKE SKUPIN (Survivor Australian Outback and Philippines) sits in for our usual Host, Big Mike Allbright, who just had surgery. We all know MIKE SKUPIN does everything he does in a big way, so this is going to be a Great Show, with a Great Special Guests! TROY "TROYZAN" ROBERTSON (Survivor One World) *and* TRACY HUGHES WOLF (Survivor Micronesia) will be here with MIKE to recap #SurvivorSecondChance! We'll find out who their favorite pick's are from the #Cast, what they think about the #SurvivorChallenges, #HiddenImmunityIdols, #SurvivorBlindsides etc! And we'll find out what MIKE SKUPIN, TROY ROBERTSON and TRACY HUGHES WOLF have been up to lately too! As always, you're invited to call in and chat with MIKE SKUPIN,TROYZAN and TRACY by dialing 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link to join us in our Live Chat Room too! Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn. will be there to Co-Host. #LetsChatSurvivor #SurvivorSecondChance   

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

Comments

 comments