Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"MIKE ON THE MIC" #SurvivorSecondChance and Guest: NELEH NIELSON

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:8015781
archived

THURSDAY 10/22/15 at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host BIG MIKE ALLBRIGHT and Special Guest: NELEH NIELSON (Survivor Marquesas Runner Up)!! NELEH NIELSON was just one vote shy of winning Survivor Marquesas, so she definitely knows how to play the game! And she's continued to be a Survivor Fan, watching each season since Marquesas, so it will be great to hear her thoughts on #SurvivorSecondChance, the #Cast, the #Challenges, the #Twists, etc. If you'd like to chat with NELEH NIELSON and BIG MIKE ALLBRIGHT with questions or comments regarding Survivor, just dial 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link to join us in our Live Chat Room too! Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn. will be there to Co-Host. #LetsChatSurvivor #SurvivorSecondChance 

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

BIG MIKE ALLBRIGHT: Since 2002, MICHAEL "BIG MIKE" ALLBRIGHT has been meeting and interacting with Survivor contestants at charity events, live finales and at parties, etc. around the United States. No fan in the entire WORLD has met more cast members (428) than Big Mike. He is a true insider who is fascinated by all aspects of the show and is always seeking to find out more information and background about Survivor. Big Mike has Outwitted, Outplayed and Outlasted his competition and is now known and beloved by nearly every player in the show's history, and many of the people behind the creation of show including Russ Landau, Monty Brinton, Jesse Jensen, Lynne Spillman, Jeff Probst, and even Mark Burnett himself! Call in every Thursday night to discuss each episode!

 

 

Comments

 comments