Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Special Guest: JAMES HULING (BB17)!!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:8007727
archived

MONDAY 10/19/15 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: JAMES HULING (BB17) !!!   Join us as MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes JAMES HULING (BB17 AFP) to the Manic Monday Show! JAMES entertained the fans of #BB17 by always making us laugh and always staying true to who he is. By the end of summer, America had fallen for #TeamJames and he was voted America's Favorite Player! And, He just Hosted his 1st event in his home town of Wichita Falls, Texas with some of his fellow House Guests! We'll find out how he's doing since returning home! You're invited to call in to talk with MICHELLE and JAMES at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down the page to our Live Chat Room to chat with us there during the Live Show too! Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn. will be there to Co-Host.   #LetsChatBB17 
***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

Comments

 comments