Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE AMAZING RACE 2ND PIT STOP SHOW w/Host LOUIE STRAVATO (TAR16)

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:7990471
archived

SUNDAY 10/11/15 at 7pm ET/6pm CT/ 4pm PT Join us for THE AMAZING RACE 2nd PIT STOP SHOW w/Host LOUIE STRAVATO (TAR 16)!! 
If you LOVE #TheAmazingRace, and you love to hear behind the scenes info this show is for you! LOUIE STRAVATO from season 16 of TAR explains what REALLY happens on the #Detours, #Roadblocks, #FastForwards, #UTurns, #SpeedBumps and #PitStops while recapping each incredible episode of The Amazing Race! #TAR has won Emmy Awards 10 out of the 13 years it was eligible for Outstanding Reality-Competition Program, along with Outstanding Cinematography for Reality Programming, Outstanding Picture Editing for Reality Programming and more! It's a show that takes us around the world, with breath-taking views and a taste of other cultures, all while an intense competition is taking place between 11 teams of two! And we all have our favorite teams! It's a blast to talk about what took place on each leg of the race with fans who follow the show just like you do! LOUIE often invites TAR Alumni on the show as Special Guests, and fans are always invited to call in to chat! Just dial 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down the page to our Live Chat Room where you can talk to us during the show too!  Cherry Garcia and Paul From Minn will be there as Co-Hosts. #LetsTalkTAR #LetsTalkTheAmazingRace
***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

 

Comments

 comments