Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Special Guest: GRAIG MERRITT (BBCAN3)

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:7680741
archived

MONDAY 06/08/15 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guest: GRAIG MERRITT (BBCAN3)!!! If you are a #BBCan3 Fan, You can't miss tonight's show! GRAIG is ready to chat with The Portuguese Princess - and Fans, for the entire show tonight!! So if you have any questions, or would just like to call in and say HI to GRAIG MERRITT and MICHELLE COSTA, call 1-347-237-5506 and/or you can click our link and scroll down the page to our Live Chat Room to chat with us there too! Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn. will be there to Co-Host. #LetsTalkBBCAN3 

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

Comments

 comments