Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"MIKE ON THE MIC" w/HOST BIG MIKE ALLBRIGHT #SurvivorSanJuanDelSur

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:7033233
archived

THURSDAY 11/20/14 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host BIG MIKE ALLBRIGHT And *Special Guest:*** COBY ARCHA (Survivor Palau)!! We're excited to have COBY ARCHA as BIG MIKE'S Special Guest! We'll ask what he's been up to lately, how his daughter Janu, and son Tyler are doing, and of course, we'll recap #SurvivorSanJuanDelSur - Blood vs. Water!  Since 2002, MICHAEL "BIG MIKE" ALLBRIGHT has been meeting and interacting with Survivor contestants at charity events, live finales and at parties, etc. around the United States. No fan in the entire WORLD has met more cast members (391) than Big Mike. He is a true insider who is fascinated by all aspects of the show and is always seeking to find out more information and background about Survivor. Big Mike has Outwitted, Outplayed and Outlasted his competition and is now known and beloved by nearly every player in the show's history, and many of the people behind the creation of show including Russ Landau, Monty Brinton, Jesse Jensen, Lynne Spielman, Jeff Probst, and even Mark Burnett himself! If you have questions, comments or would just like to say HI to COBY or BIG MIKE call 1-347-237-5506 during the show and/or click on our link and scroll down to our Live Chat Room too! Cherry Garcia and Paul from Mn. will be there to Co-Host each show. Let's talk #SURVIVOR! 

Comments

 comments