Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Sp. Guest: DERRICK LEVASSEUR BB16 WINNER!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:7020289
archived

MONDAY 10/20/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Special Guest: DERRICK LEVASSEUR - BIG BROTHER 16 WINNER!!! 


HOST MICHELLE COSTA is so excited to Welcome DERRICK LEVASSEUR, a fellow Rhode Islander and Big Brother 16 Winner to The Big Brother Family, The Rad Reality Family of Fans, and to her Manic Monday Show this Monday! We'd like YOU to be here to Welcome him too! Michelle will be asking what he's been up to since getting out of the Big Brother house, what he plans to do after winning his favorite reality show, and a lot more! If You'd like to talk to "Rhode Islands Finest" call in at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click on our link to join us in our Live Chat Room too! Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn will be there to Co-Host. Lets talk #BB16 #WINNER

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

Comments

 comments