Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Sp. Guest: JOCASTA ODOM!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:6951209
archived

MONDAY 10/13/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BB 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guest: JOCASTA ODOM (BB16)!!!

Host MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes JOCASTA ODOM (BB16) to The Manic Monday Show and to The Big Brother Family!  We'll find out what she's been up to since she's been out of the Big Brother house and what her plans are for the future.  Do YOU have questions that You would like to ask JOCASTA or MICHELLE? Don't be shy! Call in and talk to them at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link to join us in our Live Chat Room too! Co-Hosting: Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn.. Let's talk #BB16! It's sure to be a FUN Monday!

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  

 

Comments

 comments