MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY! w/THREE Special Guests!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6800575
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY 09/15/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guests: DEVIN SHEPHERD (BB16) ADAM POCH (BB13) and 5TH AVE DAVE (UTOPIA)!! 

HOST MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes in the 1st segment of The Manic Monday Show: DEVIN SHEPHERD (BB16) and ADAM POCH (BB13) to chat about another exciting week of #BB16, and the upcoming #BB16Finale parties! Then, in the 2nd segment, 5TH AVE DAVE from UTOPIA will join us to talk about what it's like to try to create a whole new civilization on #UTOPIA! Fans are invited to participate! Call in at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click on our link and scroll down to join our Live Chat Room! Co-Hosting w/Michelle: Cherry Garcia and Paul From Mn.  Let's talk #RealityTV! Call in with your questions or comments and talk to MICHELLE COSTA, DEVIN SHEPHERD and 5THAVEDAVE! 

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!

Comments

 comments