Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/ CASEY "MINGLE MIX" TURNER (BB11)!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:6775567
archived

MONDAY 09/08/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guest: CASEY "MINGLE MIX" TURNER" (BB11)!! 

HOST MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes CASEY "MINGLE MIX" TURNER (BB11) to The Manic Monday Show to chat about #BB16 and "The Golden Reset Button".  How do You see it playing out?  Who's Your Fav to win #BB16? Did You have empathy for Christine when she walked out on the #CBS stage to meet Julie? Join us as we cover all these topics and so much more with Host MICHELLE COSTA and CASEY "MINGLE MIX" TURNER by calling 1-347-237-5506 and/or click on our link to hang with us in our Live Chat Room!  Co-Hosting tonight: Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn.  Let's talk #BB16!  And a little #UtopiaTV too! 

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING! 

Comments

 comments