Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BIG BROTHER 16 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6760917
archived

THURSDAY 09/04/14-  at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for "The Big Brother 16 Round Table Show" w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS and GUESTS: MIKE MACE (Redneck Island) & JEFFRY CALLE (Opposite Worlds & Food Fighters) 

HOST MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS Welcomes Special Guests from other #RealityTV Shows who are also huge Big Brother fans, to chat about #BB16 tonight! JEFFRY CALLE (Opposite Worlds and Food Fighters) and MIKE MACE (Redneck Island) will be with us - and you never know WHO else might call in! But You are always invited to join us by calling 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link and scroll down to our Live Chat Room!  Let's talk #RealityTV! 

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

This is MICHAEL'S SIXTH SEASON of doing BIG BROTHER RECAPS!  He's geared up and ready to bring our fans the BEST SEASON EVER!  He knows ALL of the Reality Peeps and they love to call in to talk about BIG BROTHER, on THE BIG BROTHER 16 ROUND TABLE SHOW!  So if you like surprises, stay tuned! 

Comments

 comments