MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6750051
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY 09/01/14  LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW!

It's FAN DAY on The Manic Monday Show Hosted by MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) so end your Labor Day Weekend by calling in to chat with The Portuguese Princess about #BB16, #UTOPIA, the new #SURVIVOR Cast, the new #TAR Cast, etc! Co-Hosting: Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn.. Let's talk #RealityTV! 

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING! 

Comments

 comments